Maggie

What I Am Reading


Oh my goodness! Have you read these books?

So worth it.

When my husband and I first were married, the church we were attending did a small group with this book. We learned so much about each other. When we had children I knew I was going to have to read the children’s book. This is now my 3rd time reading this one! It’s soooo amazing, and I feel like every time I see a different layer and learn something new!

As my kids grow and change I find their Love Language really starts to show! I alway try to understand and respect how my kids are wired!  This book lays out what makes your child feel loved and respected. Often we treat people by our own love language instead of really trying to understand what they need to feel loved.  Do yourself and your family a favor and put this on your next to read list!
P.s Now, we have four children…. so WISH ME LUCK!

MAggie Logo

Leave a Reply

